Logged into my main account thinking it was an account I don’t use. Deleted the account. Says I have 30 days before my account is gone. Is there a way Ring Support can stop this from happening. I have lots of equipment attached to this account and 12 months of Ring Protect left.
Hoping support can help with this issue