Delete old neighborhood from Neighbors

Please update app to allow old “Neighborhood” to be deleted from “Neighbors”. I have already turned off notifications from old neighborhoods, but app still defaults to that one every time it’s opened. When old address is deleted, it would make sense if app deleted old neighborhood as well.

We are having the same problem. We get alerts, safety reports, and notifications from our old neighborhood. We deleted our account and device and then decided to use the Ring in our new house and it’s driving me nuts. Why did they link neighborhoods?

1 Like

I am having the exact same issue! I changed the address for all my devices. I removed the old address from my account in several places. I don’t get notifications from my new neighborhood, just my old one, and it is super frustrating that it’s not an easy fix! I’ve looked everywhere.