Camera Accessed by Shared User Alert

When someone other than the owner activates a Live View from a device, I think it would be good to send the Owner an alert that Shared User “X” is viewing your camera.

I’ll add another shared user setting that I think would be great: mode restrictions/access. If I could share my access with a user only in Away mode without revoking access that would be awesome. Currently, looks like we can only grant access to the device, but time or mode settings would be awesome.